May 4 th - 6 th 2021
Welcome to the Online Event of the world's best tobacco.
Celebrate Cohiba Year with us.
to go
If you are of the legal age
08:00
La Habana
Zenith Cohiba
14:00
Madrid
Zenith Cohiba
20:00
Beijing
Zenith Cohiba